Mass Spec Forum Vienna
> Zum Inhalt


We are happy to announce that we are again able to award the "Biemann-Viehböck-Award" for the best oral presentation of a Young Scientist sponsored by ABSciex.

 Anton Skriba - Czech Academy of Sciences, CZ



Keynote Speakers:

G. Hopfgartner (Department of Inorganic and Analytical Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Université de Géneve, CH)

"Structural analysis of pharmaceuticals, metabolites and lipids by collision induced dissociation and electron-ion fragmentation reactions (ExD) using a chimeric collision", AbstractCV

Shane Ellis (Maastricht Multimodal Molecular Imaging Institute (M4I), Maastricht University, NL)

Advances in high resolution mass spectrometry for lipid imaging”, AbstractCV

Robin Golser (Isotope Research and Nuclear Physics, Faculty of Physics, University of Vienna, A)

“Isobars in (A)MS: how to stop them cold”, AbstractCV

Frank Sobott (The Astbury Centre for Structural Molecular Biology, Faculty of Biological Sciences, University of Leeds)

Dynamic protein structure: from protein disorder to membrane pores”, AbstractCV